Kim Cavin

Kim Cavin
Property Manager & Leasing Director
(918) 398-2837
kcavin@mcgrawok.com
Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson
Property Management Coordinator
(918) 388-9521
khenderson@mcgrawok.com
Ong Xiong

Ong Xiong
Property Management Coordinator
(918) 488-1448
ong@mcgrawok.com
Linda Hughes

Linda Hughes
Property Manager & Leasing Associate
(918) 638-1172
lhughes@mcgrawok.com
Krista Sands

Krista Sands
Property Manager & Leasing Associate
(918) 685-0250
ksands@mcgrawok.com
Chris Fowler

Chris Fowler
Property Manager & Leasing Associate
(918) 691-3939
cfowler@mcgrawok.com
Danielle Spann

Danielle Spann
Leasing Associate
(918) 442-7824
dspann@mcgrawok.com
Laura Watkins

Laura Watkins
Leasing Associate
(918) 361-5648
lwise@mcgrawok.com
Courtney Winfield

Courtney Winfield
Leasing Associate
(918) 798-3684
cwinfield@mcgrawok.com
Heather McGraw

Heather McGraw
Leasing Associate
(918) 607-1177
hmcgraw@mcgrawok.com
Brian Scarbrough

Brian Scarbrough
Leasing Agent
(918) 815-8573
bscarbrough@mcgrawok.com